Planning and Development Department


The Planning and Development Department is comprised of four Divisions: the Planning Division, the Building Division, the Code Enforcement Division, and the Administration Division.  Each Division has been established to ensure the efficient use of land within the City while providing residents and guests with a safe, livable and functional community.

ICC Certified Staff List